Cara Operations Limited - Analyst Coverage

Site Body

Analyst Coverage

Main Content

Firm Analyst E-mail
BMO Capital Markets Peter Sklar peter.sklar@bmo.com
CANACCORD Genuity Derek Dley ddley@canaccordgenuity.com
CIBC World Markets Inc. John Zamparo john.zamparo@cibc.com
Laurentian Bank Securities    Elizabeth Johnston johnstone@lb-securities.ca
National Bank Financial Leon Aghazarian leon.aghazarian@nbc.ca
Raymond James Kenric Tyghe kenric.tyghe@raymondjames.ca
RBC Capital Sabahat Khan sabahat.khan@rbccm.com
Scotia Capital George Doumet george.doumet@scotiabank.com

 

Analyst Coverage Disclaimer

Cara Operations Limited is currently followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts made by these analysts regarding Cara's performance are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Cara Operations Limited or its management. Cara Operations Limited does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.


print email

View Map Contact Us
Harvey's Order Gift Cards Online: Click Here